Board of Trustees

Henri Mae McCord
President
Elected May 1992

hmccord@ezzellisd.org

Ted Goranson
Vice-President
Appointed January 2009

tgoranson@ezzellisd.org

Matt Bible
Secretary
Appointed September 2012

mbible@ezzellisd.org

Angela Hartmann
Member
Appointed September 2014

ahartmann@ezzellisd.org

Susan Hermes
Member
Appointed August 2017

shermes@ezzellisd.org

Robert Loudon
Member
Appointed 2010

rloudon@ezzellisd.org

Courtney Baker

Member

Appointed 2019

cbaker@ezzellisd.org

Board Meetings

[date]

Board Policies

School Board Election

November 3, 2022

Place 3   Matt Bible

Place 4   Courtney Baker

Place 6   Robert Loudon

Place 7  Angela Hartmann